Diputados

Logo Morena

Dip. Gildardo Leyva Ortega

  • Distrito 01
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1211
  • dip.gildardo.leyva@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. J. Jesús Palestino Carrera

  • Distrito 02
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1209
  • dip.jesus.palestino@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Juan Ramón Torres Navarro

  • Distrito 03
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1207
  • dip.juan.torres@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Rosa Inés López Castro

  • Distrito 04
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1218
  • dip.rosa.lopez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Cecilia Covarrubias González

  • Distrito 05
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1215
  • dip.cecilia.covarrubias@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Ana Cecilia Moreno Romero

  • Distrito 06
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1229
  • dip.ana.moreno@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo PT

Dip. Eleno Flores Gámez

  • Distrito 07
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1222
  • dip.eleno.flores@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Flora Isela Miranda Leal

  • Distrito 08
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1212
  • dip.flora.miranda@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Sin Partido

Dip. José Manuel Valenzuela López

  • Distrito 09
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1221
  • dip.jose.valenzuela@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Guadalupe Iribe Gascón

  • Distrito 10
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1224
  • dip.guadalupe.iribe@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Marco César Almaral Rodríguez

  • Distrito 11
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1239
  • dip.marco.almaral@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Francisca Abelló Jordá

  • Distrito 12
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1214
  • dip.francisca.abello@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. José Rosario Romero López

  • Distrito 13
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1238
  • dip.jose.romero@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pes

Dip. Karla de Lourdes Montero Alatorre

  • Distrito 14
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1223
  • dip.karla.montero@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. María Victoria Sánchez Peña

  • Distrito 15
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1219
  • dip.victoria.sanchez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Marco Antonio Zazueta Zazueta

  • Distrito 16
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1237
  • dip.marco.zazueta@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo PT

Dip. Fernando Mascareño Duarte

  • Distrito 17
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1202
  • dip.fernando.mascareno@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Jesús Ramón Monreal Cázares

  • Distrito 18
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1220
  • dip.ramon.monreal@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Faustino Hernández Álvarez

  • Distrito 19
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1228
  • dip.faustino.hernandez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Alma Rosa Garzón Aguilar

  • Distrito 20
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1216
  • dip.alma.garzon@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo PT

Dip. Mario Rafael González Sánchez

  • Distrito 21
  • Tel. 758-15-00 EXT 1236
  • dip.mario.gonzalez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Flor Emilia Guerra Mena

  • Distrito 22
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1213
  • dip.flor.guerra@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. José Antonio Crespo López

  • Distrito 23
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1225
  • dip.jose.crespo@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pe erre de

Dip. Edgar Augusto González Zatarain

  • Distrito 24
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1234
  • dip.edgar.gonzalez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Yeraldine Bonilla Valverde

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1208
  • dip.yeraldine.bonilla@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Apolinar García Carrera

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1206
  • dip.apolinar.garcia@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Graciela Domínguez Nava

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1151
  • dip.graciela.dominguez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Florentino Vizcarra Flores

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1205
  • dip.florentino.vizcarra@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Beatriz Adriana Zárate Valenzuela

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1201
  • dip.beatriz.zarate@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Horacio Lora Oliva

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1210
  • dip.horacio.lora@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Mariana de Jesús Rojo Sánchez

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1217
  • dip.mariana.rojo@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Morena

Dip. Pedro Alonso Villegas Lobo

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1203
  • dip.pedro.villegas@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Gloria Himelda Félix Niebla

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1235
  • dip.gloria.felix@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Sergio Jacobo Gutiérrez

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1227
  • dip.sergio.jacobo@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Elva Margarita Inzunza Valenzuela

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1230
  • dip.elva.inzunza@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Jesús Armando Ramírez Guzmán

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1233
  • dip.jesus.ramirez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pri

Dip. Mónica López Hernández

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1231
  • dip.monica.lopez@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pan

Dip. Jorge Iván Villalobos Seáñez

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1246
  • dip.jorge.villalobos@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pan

Dip. Roxana Rubio Valdez

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1226
  • dip.roxana.rubio@congresosinaloa.gob.mx
Logo Pas

Dip. Jesús Angélica Díaz Quiñónez

  • Representación Proporcional
  • 758-15-00 EXT 1204
  • dip.angelica.diaz@congresosinaloa.gob.mx